Home » News » (Sanji’s New Idea) One Piece Chapter 1105 Confirmed Spoilers

(Sanji’s New Idea) One Piece Chapter 1105 Confirmed Spoilers

Finally, the spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1105 have surfaced, and it looks like Sanji is about to step up big time against the World Government and Marines. In the last chapter, Saturn ordered the Marines to take out Egghead with their biggest fire-power, and now even Saturn and Kizaru are in on the action, making Vegapunk’s escape even trickier. So, how are the Straw Hats going to rescue Vegapunk from this mess? Well, recent spoilers spilled the beans on that, so let’s dive in.

One Piece Chapter 1105 Spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1105 Spoilers

The spoilers of One Piece Chapter 1105 have surfaced, thanks to ScotchInformer (@twitter). According to it, the title of the next chapter will be “The Peak of Stupidity.” The peak of stupidity refers to Sanji’s decision against the Marines. So what will be it?

  • The chapter will begin with Luffy’s panel where we will see that he is near the food-making machine from which he is continuously eating food.
  • Kizaru will join the fight once again and will destroy the rocket vacuum tube that headed to Labophase.
  • The climax of the chapter takes a dramatic turn with the revelation of a ravaged Marine ship. This vessel, originally intended to sink the ship carrying evacuating research staff and technicians associated with Egghead, has been mysteriously annihilated by an unknown party. The enigma surrounding this act of destruction heightens the intrigue.
  • The suspense is further intensified when a Marine urgently raises an alarm, shouting to contact Admiral Kizaru. The urgency is underscored by the warning that the group is headed toward Egghead, injecting a sense of imminent danger and prompting readers to ponder the potential consequences.
  • Sanji was the one who invited someone.

Chapter 1105 Spoilers
byu/Rj_Rajat inOnePiece


One Piece Chapter 1105 Release Date

As for the release date, no breaks this week, so One Piece Chapter 1105 hits on Sunday, January 28, 2023. The release times vary across different time zones, but you can catch the official translations on Manga Plus and Viz Media once it drops.

Here is a schedule for the release time of One Piece Chapter 1105 in different time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 AM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 AM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 PM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Central European Time: 4 PM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 PM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM, Monday, January 28, 2024
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12.30 AM, Monday, January 28, 2024

Upon release, One Piece Chapter 1105 will be available with its official translation in English and other languages on Manga Plus and Viz Media, the official platforms of Shueisha. Fans can read the chapter on those sites/apps for free.

The spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1106 also report that there will be no break next week. So, Chapter 1106 will be released in February 2024

For more updates on One Piece, keep following Otakus’ Notes.


Do small things with great love.

Follow us on Twitter for more post updates.

Also Read: